Nothing and Everything

I don’t have class on Wednesdays although most Wednesdays I go to a local public high school to spend two and a half hours observing Spanish classes. However, that school is on spring break this week, so I’m home working.

Tomorrow, I need to have the rough draft of my unit plan for Teaching Adolescents Reading ready for conferencing. I’ve been working on this plan for six hours now-minus the half-hour break I took to make some challah bread and a fifteen-minute break to eat dinner. And I still have another hour to work on this.

And it’s raining. I’m so ready for the end of this semester. I just want to be done with projects and presentations. I want it to be summer.

Leave a Reply

