I like the smell of tea

I like the smell of tea so much that I buy candles and scented oils that smell like tea so that my room can smell like tea. Does this make me crazy? Probably. But that’s okay.

I also like tea so much that I get frustrated in the summer because I can’t drink as much tea as I can during the winter. Iced PG Tips? That doesn’t sound like a good idea to me. On the other hand, iced mandarin orange spice tea? That does sound good to me. I guess there are different teas for summer and winter in my life.

Just as long as I can keep my room smelling like tea…

One thought on “I like the smell of tea

  1. I have a thing of loose leaf mandarin orange rooibus (an herbal african red) that I don’t think I’ll be consuming. Would you like it? I think it makes pretty good iced tea!

    mucho love-o.

Leave a Reply

