Random Ramblings

1) Do you remember when I lost my water bottle? Yeah, I didn’t really lose it. I left it in my car.

2) I’m getting sick of being a college student. I need God’s grace to get through the next six months. I need a double dosage of that to get through the next six weeks. I never was a patient person and I’m really, really losing patience with some of my professors.

3) I wish I had more time to knit.

4) I really wish I had more time to read. It took me ONE MONTH to finish C.S. Lewis’s “That Hideous Strength.” It was great but if I’d had more time, I would have finished it sooner.

5) I need a new iPod.

6) I also need to go to class.

Leave a Reply

