Some Finished Objects

First off, the best shot of my Sleeved Shalom. (Pattern can be found here.)

Yes, I am aware that you cannot see most of the sweater. I didn’t get very good pictures of it. But I’m hoping to arrange a photo shoot with this sweater in the near future and then we’ll have better pictures than the bathroom mirror can provide.

And secondarily, one picture of the 3-6 month-sized Anne-Cordelia for little Miss L. More pictures of it can be found on Ravelry.

Eventually, I’ll also get some pictures of the Banana-Tree Love I made earlier this year. It is finished, but I haven’t had a chance to get a photo shoot with it yet.

This is my last 2010 post. What a year it has been. I learned so much about life, about knitting, about teaching, and about loving. I became an English major. I really realized that God is God and I am not. I think it’s been a good year. And tomorrow night, I hope to ring in the new year while knitting a sweater and watching Cranford.

 

Leave a Reply

