Snow Day

I’m in college. And I have a snow day. Thank you, Snowmageddon 2011. You’ve made my day. I needed a break. I was tired and stressed and needed a break. Today, I slept in until 10am. I’m watching the 2009 BBC Emma and working on the Hermione Jean sweater/pattern. My sweater should be done in the next couple of days. I just need to find one sleeve and sew it on. And then, I’ll have a sweater.

Here….have a look at the sweater:

At some level, this is taking longer than I expected, but I don’t really mind. Theoretically speaking, my snow day should help me make a pretty good dent in it.

Now, back to the movie; when it’s over, I have to write a paper that’s due tomorrow.

One thought on “Snow Day

Leave a Reply

