Hermione Jean Pictures

I finished Hermione Jean about three weeks ago. But I haven’t had time/camera/help to take pictures. Until tonight…

Jenn took pictures for me after dinner.

Then, being Jenn, she made me get up and work the camera.

This next one was when I was supposed to be looking smoldering. I think it’s more confused but you know…

If you’re wondering what the deal with my hair is, well, it’s very special. My hair is psychotic. I’m thinking about growing it longer so that I can do more with it.

The back…we were watching Two and a Half Men while she was taking these.

Leave a Reply

