Pictures of Knitting

I (finally) finished another pair of socks. This pair only took a month to make…and that’s including the time it took to knit up a sock, realize that it was too small, unravel it, and remake it into a sock that fits me.

So here they are…my lovely purple Temperance socks.

Although these are essentially the same picture, I’m proud of the socks and I want to show them off.

And here is 1.25 fingerless mittens that I’m making.

At some point in the near future, I should have pictures of the black sweater I finished last week. But it’s been rather chilly of late and I need good weather for wearing a 3/4 length sleeve sweater.

Leave a Reply

