The Abigail Project

I have something up my sleeve.


It’s a new knitting pattern.

But it also involves other crafts.

It’s something that I’m really excited about.

And it looks something like this.

And its name is Abigail.

Abigail is a knitted headband lined with anti-pill fleece and decorated with a floral applique. Originally, it was just an item that someone requested from me. But now I’m in love with it. I’ve made one, I’m working on a second, and I’ll probably have a pattern posted here and on Ravelry by the weekend.

Leave a Reply

