Grace

I’m working on a pattern. You’ve probably seen this pattern around here before.

It started out like this, and I gave it to Jenn for Christmas.

And then it looked like this, and I gave it to my mom for Christmas.

And now it looks like this, and I’m keeping this one.

The pattern is written. I’ve tested it three times and I’m more than slightly confident of it. But now I need to take some really good pictures of it before I can release the pattern. So, at some point in the near future, I need to find myself a model (I do have friends, after all) and get some awesome pictures of it in use. And then, I’ll be publishing a lovely free shawlette pattern that’s named after my great-grandmother.

Leave a Reply

