My Day in Pictures

I got up this morning. I drank a cup of coffee.

I took a shower. I got dressed all cute.

(You don’t get pictures of this part of the day. But anyway…)

Then I went and spent half day subbing in a sixth-grade classroom.

Then I came home and I found the quickest path to Mordor on a Google Map.

Then, I spent a couple hours on my bed with some tea, my knitting, and the world’s most beautiful cat.

I love my current knitting project.

That’s my Georgia sweater and it’s my only project currently on needle. I’m in a monogamous relationship with this sweater until it’s done.

I also have a monogamous relationship with this bug-a-boo.

Isn’t my baby sweet?

Leave a Reply

