Day Three-Something You Wore Today

Flips!

First flip-flop use of the summer

Today, you’re getting two pictures for “something I wore today.” First, you get to see the first time I’m wearing flip-flops this year. If you believe weather.com, it’s about 89 degrees Fahrenheit around here. And yet, I’m still wearing jeans.

loving the sunshine

You also get to see a full shot of me in the GORGEOUS sunshine. I went outside to take pictures of my flip-flops in natural sunlight and quickly realized that while they are the best part of my outfit today, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to take a picture of my whole outfit on such a gorgeous day.

And now I’m off to enjoy the gorgeous weather some more.

Leave a Reply

