FO: Trillian

This is just a quick post to flash a finished object from about nine days ago. It’s Trillian by Martina Behm, and I liked the pattern so much that as soon as I was done setting this one up to block, I started a new one. And as soon as that one is set up to block, I’m starting a new one with this yarn. (Please don’t judge me just because I’m buying a skein of yarn just because the colorway is called turducken. It’s the simple things in life, people.)

But anyway, here is my first Trillian. It was donated to a school-related function. The next one is a gift. And the turducken one will (finally) be (probably) for me.

That’s all for now, folks. God willing and the creek don’t rise, I’ll have FO pics of a sweater coming up in the next week.

 

Leave a Reply

