The End of 2012…and the Beginning of 2013

It’s been quite a while since I’ve done a “Finished Object” post. So, here is a rundown of all of my finished objects since December of 2012.

First up, we have Owlet, which I finished on December 31, 2012. It is now off in the ends of its intended recipient. Details are on my project page.

Owlet

Next is my Martinmas shawl for my mother. I don’t have modeled shots yet, but hopefully those will come soon. Again, more details hereIMG_1273 And then there are the Squall mittens I made for Jenn with more details here. And modeled shots to come after they are delivered. (I love this pattern and I have plans to make two more pairs  ASAP.)IMG_1300 Here is a (terrible) picture of the cabled version of my Abigail headband that I made to go with the Squall mittens. IMG_1301 And then there is the Vaila sweater I made. Here are some pictures I took of it. I love it dearly and have more pictures of it, but I decided not to bore you with them. Details on my modifications can be found on my project pageIMG_1303 IMG_1306 IMG_1307 IMG_1309 IMG_1310 IMG_1312 IMG_1313 IMG_1314 IMG_1316 IMG_1317 IMG_1319And then there’s another old one. There’s the Trillian I made for Jenny. It’s been delivered and appears to be liked.

IMG_1241 IMG_1242

 

One thought on “The End of 2012…and the Beginning of 2013

Leave a Reply

