Sneak Peak

This post was supposed to come on Sunday, but then I decided to make it slightly more interesting, which meant the post had to wait until today.

But here it is. I’m giving you a small sneak peak of something that I hope to be able to give you a much fuller view of around June 11.

IMG_1475

I’m working on something, and I’m pretty darn excited about it. I can’t wait to tell you more about it and show you more about it.

IMG_1476 I can’t give you too much more information because one of these is a gift knit for someone who I think reads the blog. IMG_1478 But I have some designs up my sleeve…and I’m hoping to have more coming soon.

IMG_1448But for now, I’m going to leave you with some lovely (in my humble opinion) pictures…and the names Mary and Beatrice. And one last clue…

Leave a Reply

