Austentatious Christmas Gifts

I wrote a similar post last year, and I thought I’d compile a new, updated list of the best possible gifts for the Austen lover in your life. I, of course, still stand by all of my recommendations from last year.

(NB: I am not compensated in any way for this post. All opinions are my own, and I am only recommending things that I like.)

Brookish (who I mentioned last year) has P&P ornaments for sale. And I would highly recommend them. Actually, I would like some for himself, but this isn’t my Christmas wish list.

Over in the world of the Lizzie Bennet Diaries, you can buy related merchandise. I highly recommend the “Everyone deserves tea” mug.

Andrea of The Bookish Life has plenty of Austen-related paraphernalia. I really want a Pride and Prejudice necklace to go with my P&P bracelet from The Bookish Life, but again, this isn’t my Christmas life.

Out of Print has plenty of Pride and Prejudice related items.

For further ideas, check out last year’s post that’s linked at the top of the page. I have plenty of links to Amazon ideas there (like books and movies) and a few recommendations from Cafe Press.

If you have an idea I didn’t post here, feel free to comment below. I’d love to see more Austentatious gift ideas!

2 thoughts on “Austentatious Christmas Gifts

  1. Pingback: 10 Gifts for the Coffee Drinker in Your Life | A Large Cup of Tea and a Long Book

  2. Pingback: 11 Gifts for the Tea Lover in Your Life | A Large Cup of Tea and a Long Book

Leave a Reply

