FO: Clear Creek Pullover

Last night, I finished a sweater that I had started thirty days earlier. It was the Clear Creek Pullover from Carol Fellers. The pattern is written for sport weight yarn on size 7 needles, and I modified it for fingering weight yarn (TFA Red Label in Ravine from one of Tanis’s Etsy Updates) on size 6 needles. And I love it.

IMG_1914 IMG_1915 IMG_1918 IMG_1919 IMG_1920 IMG_1921 IMG_1923I’m immensely proud of it. And if you want to know anything more about it, check out my Ravelry project page.

 

Leave a Reply

