A (Very) Brief Update

I’ve been gone from the blog since mid-February. I’m not entirely sure what all of my reasons for that are, but it is what it is. I have been busy with work and a few other things. (I went to Jamaica, for example.) But suffice it to say, I’ve been more than a bit remiss in my blogging.

I’m not entirely sure how to fill in the gaps. My knitting life hasn’t been terribly productive of late. I have been knitting, but I don’t have much to show off at the moment.

The only thing that I can really show off at the moment is my recently published pattern Oliver. Oliver, which I published in late February, is the final piece of my Swan Thieves collection. I’m pretty proud of Oliver, and I really like the pattern. In fact, I like it so much that I knitted it twice. I’m only posting pictures of the second time at the moment, but I might actually get around to showing off the first one (which I actually finished in early January) at some point. Photo on 4-5-14 at 5.24 PM Photo on 4-5-14 at 5.25 PM Photo on 4-5-14 at 5.25 PM #2I’m hoping to resume blogging with more regularity at some point in the not-too-distant future. But for now, I’ll say that I’m busy but happy at the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

