A Fortnight of Birthday

On July 1, I will be celebrating my 26th birthday. And since I am a big fan of Tolkien’s works, I believe in celebrating my birthday like a hobbit. How do hobbits celebrate their birthdays? They give presents to others.

Therefore, in honor making it 26% of the way to my centennial, I will giving you 26% off the purchase price of any of my patterns on Ravelry. Furthermore, because I’m a hobbit and I like to celebrate my birthday, this sale will last a fortnight-or fourteen days. Therefore, from June 25 until July 8, you will be able to get 26% off the price of any pattern simply by entering the code: happybirthday2ewe.

Leave a Reply

