Pattern Release: Evelyn

Those who know me even the slightest bit know that I love literature. And those who know me well know that I love Evelyn Waugh. One of my favorite things about Evelyn Waugh is the fact that his first wife was also named…Evelyn. From that simple fact, this cowl was born. The pattern is a simple, lightweight cowl that is perfect for a crisp, chilly autumnal day…and for showing off any variegated yarn. IMG_2109 IMG_2110 IMG_2118 IMG_2119IMG_2100 IMG_2104Pattern can be found here.

The regular price of the cowl is $5.00. However, from today until November 8, you can get any pattern in my Ravelry store for free with the code Waughwaughwaugh.

 

Leave a Reply

