Tantramar Cowl

The final pattern of the 2014 Tanis Fiber Arts Year in Colour was the Tantramar Toque. It is a beautiful pattern with gorgeous colors-concord and cloudless. It’s lovely colorwork. But I’m not a hat person. So, I turned it into a cowl.The colorwork is addictive, and I’m planning on working it into a future sweater that I’m dreaming about. The colors are beautiful, and I love cloudless so much that I’m making a sweater in that color right now. The yarn is warm and snuggly. Overall, it’s awesome. I finished it a few weeks ago, and I finally took pictures of it today. IMG_2151 IMG_2152 IMG_2153Raveled here.

 

Leave a Reply

