Friday Link Love

I’m back with five more links that I love.

A Letter to the Lady Annoyed by My Kids at Mass: I’ll be the first to admit that I get annoyed by kids’ behavior in church. This was useful for me.

Let the Grouchy Lady Come to Me: Simcha Fisher’s Thoughts on the issue…very useful for me, your resident cranky lady

18 Children’s Book with Female Characters: I’ll need this for definitely professional and possibly personal use someday.

We Had More Kids Than We Planned: What do they say about the best laid plans of mice and men?

Tolkien on Marriage: I love this article. I love this perspective on marriage. If I should ever be blessed to be married, I want a marriage modeled on this idea.

 

Leave a Reply

