Friday Link Love

Happy Meatfare Friday! I’m back with five more links that I love.

Why I Love St. Francis de Sales: A great reflection of the influence and power of one of my favorite Saints

The Health Benefits of Knitting: I’m doing something that helps me with more than just improving my wardrobe and my fine motor skills!

Love in the Time of Zika: Why being pro-life means caring about the environment

To the Woman Who Won’t Date a Man Who Makes Less than Six Figures: What really matters in serious relationships? Personally, I’d rather be poor and happy than rich andĀ miserable.

Celebrity Deaths: A Christian perspective on why we mourn the passing of celebrities whom we’ve never met

Leave a Reply

