Friday Link Love

I’m back. And here are the links that I love this week.

Muslim Clerics Make a Historic Declaration: This is just beautiful. I love these moments when people can look past labels or boundaries and respect their fellow humans just because they’re human.

How China’s One-Child Policy Led to 30 Million Bachelors: I’ve been predicting this for years.

17 Things Anyone who is Obsessed with Tea Will Understand: This is my life. Also, I need to go make another cuppa.

Meet the Cardinal who “Recharges for Battle” by Fasting from Food and Water: This guy is impressive, and as the author of this article says, I am far from being opposed to the idea of seeing this man as Pope some day, God willing.

Pope Francis and Patriarch Kirill are going to meet: THEY’RE GOING TO MEEEET!!!!!!!! Father, make us one!

Leave a Reply

